logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Yep Auction Service (14)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
86% (12)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
7% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
7% (1)

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Jianbo
Bethesda, MD
Jul 26, 2019
missing descriptions of critical defects/imperfectionsThere are two 5 inch patch/repair on the back of the head and 2 inch hole on the base that were not described. Pictures about those defects/repair were conveniently missing. Immediately contacted the auction house but the auction house had no intention whatsoever to resolve the dispute and completely faulted me for not being able to inspect the item before/before the auction. How can an unsuspecting online bidder protects himself/herself against such predatory behavior? Be cautious when you bid anything from them
Stephanie
Oak Harbor, Washington
Jun 12, 2019
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 26, 2019
Thank You Stephanie!
Bud Lewis
Anacortes, Washington
Jun 10, 2019
Helpful and ThoroughPurchased different estate items online and on site at estate sales held by YEP. Done well...
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Bud!
Ray
Shaw Island, Washington
Jun 09, 2019
James
Friday Harbor, Washington
Jun 09, 2019
Great photosGreat auction house! Chad & Allison were knowledgeable, informative & helpful. An overall excellent experience.
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Jim!
Wade
Molalla, Oregon
Jun 08, 2019
they care that you are a real person & not someone using another person credit cardVery professional people
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Wade!
Allen
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 08, 2019
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Allen!
Cherie
Shaw Island, Washington
Jun 08, 2019
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 08, 2019
Thank You!
William
Taos, New Mexico
Jun 08, 2019
Great to work with.Great to work with. Wish everyone else was as good. Addressed all my questions and concerns promptly. Shipping was not outrageously expensive as it is with many companies.
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Again!
Jane
Bellingham, Washington
Jun 08, 2019
YEP Auction Service was wonderful to work withduring a rather difficult time. Family "treasures" up for auction caused grief as well as joy when I was able to bid successfully for some items that meant so much to me. For those that were sold outside the clan I was assured they found a good home. The auction house owner allowed me to wander through, reminisce and say goodbye to a part of my past. Although highly professional he was kind, which meant a lot.
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Jane!
Robert
Ferndale, WA
Jun 08, 2019
They were very honest and trustworthy.I found the items to be old and in good condition. They were very helpful and attentive to any questions. I was very pleased with the items purchased. I would bid at their auctions again in the future. I bought many items at good prices.
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Robert!
Kristine
Lummi Island, Washington
Jun 08, 2019
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 08, 2019
Thank You!
Charles
Owens Cross Roads, Alabama
Jun 08, 2019
Personal ServiceYep is never reluctant to call or otherwise talk with you about any concern you have regarding lot items, bidding, shipping or whatnot. I've bid and won in several of their items.
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 10, 2019
Thank You Charles!
Fernando
Fairhaven, Massachusetts
Jun 05, 2019
placeholder
Yep Auction ServiceJun 08, 2019
Thank You!
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder